site image
site image

All Obituaries

Aurora Ontiveros


Aurora Aguirre Ontiveros, 84, passed away Friday, October 22, 2021, in her home surrounded by her loving family. Public viewing will be from 9:00 AM until 8:00 PM with the rosary being prayed at...

Richard Ybarra


Richard Rodriguez Ybarra, 71, passed away on Wednesday, October 13, 2021, in Big Spring. Graveside service will be 1:00 PM Saturday, October 23, 2021 at Sheffield Cemetery. Military Funeral Rites...

Clint Edmiston


Clint Edmiston, 56, passed away in San Angelo. Memorial Services will be at 2:00 PM Saturday, October 16, 2021, at Robert Massie Riverside Chapel with Rev. Thurman Johnson retired Baptist...

Jarod Arnold


Jarod Scott Arnold, Beloved father, son, and brother passed away on Tuesday, October 12, 2021, at the age of 37. Memorial services will be at 10:00 AM Saturday, October 16,2021 at Robert Massie...

Annette Buckman


Annette Jane Buckman peacefully passed away on Sunday, October 10, 2021, in San Angelo Texas. Celebration of life service will be at 10:00 AM Saturday, November 27, 2021, at Robert Massie...

Lorenzo Lopez


Lorenzo R. Lopez, III, 48, passed away Sunday, October 10, 2021, in San Angelo. Memorial services will be at 1:00 PM and there will be a balloon release at 2:30 PM Sunday, October 24, 2021, at El...

Kevin Frazier


Kevin Frankie Frazier, 20, passed away Monday, October 4, 2021, in San Angelo. Memorial services will be at 1:00 PM Saturday, October 30, 2021 at Cottonflat Baptist Church in Midland, Texas....

Frank Jackson


Mr. Frank O. Jackson, Jr., 78, transitioned October 3, 2021, in San Angelo. Public viewing will be from 12:00 PM until 4:00 PM and Funeral services will be at 4:00 PM Saturday, October 9, 2021,...

James Hess


James Ray "Jim" Hess, 84, passed away Saturday, October 2, 2021, in San Angelo. Family visitation will be from 11:00 AM until 1:00 PM Thursday, October 7, 2021, at Robert Massie Funeral Home....

Alejandro Perez


Alejandro "Alex" Soto Perez, aged 69, passed away on October 1, 2021.   Memorial services will be at 2:00 PM Monday, October 11, 2021, at the Rose Garden next To Robert Massie...
Page 1 of 247
local_florist

Visit www.prepaidfunerals.texas.gov for information relating to the purchase of pre-need funeral contracts including descriptions of the trust and insurance funding options available under state law.
© 2021 Robert Massie Funeral Home. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS & TA | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy